New Jersey Driving School: Permit & Lessons

Serving All of Northern and Central Jersey Including Morris, Passaic, Sussex, Warren & Somerset Counties

Services for 16 year old students

By law students must be 16 years of age to drive in New Jersey. A licensed driving school must purchase the permit. The student then has to pass a 50 question multiple choice test and pass an eye test prior to beginning the basic 6 hours of behind-the-wheel training in a dual controlled car.

Basic PackageCourse includes:
- Permit service
- Vision test
- Written exam (if neccesary)
- 6 hours behind-the-wheel


Call for current price
Advanced PackageCourse includes:
- Permit service
- Vision test
- Written exam (if neccesary)
- 8 hours behind-the-wheel
- YOU SAVE $15

$482 - Register now
Deluxe PackageCourse includes:
- Permit service
- Vision test
- Written exam (if neccesary)
- 10 hours behind-the-wheel
- YOU SAVE $25

$580 - Register now
Super PackageCourse includes:
- Permit service
- Vision test
- Written exam (if neccesary)
- 12 hours behind-the-wheel
- YOU SAVE $35

$678 - Register now

Driving is one of the more dangerous things you will ever do in life. We completely understand this and take our responsibility of teaching NJ residents very seriously. In New Jersey, a licensed driving school must purchase the permit for 16 year olds. The student must pass a vision test and 50 question multiple choice test at the DMV (unless they have passed a written exam at school). Before beginning the basic 6 hours of behind-the-wheel training, in a dual controlled car. After you complete your driving lessons we provide you with an insurance discount certificate. Please select one of our driving education packages that meet your budget.

We have representatives that will come to you in all of these locations and their surrounding areas: Clifton, Wayne, Old Bridge, Woodbridge, Hackensack, Parsippany, Mount Olive, Union, West Orange, Bridgewater, Franklin, Phillipsburg, Sparta, Vernon and Readington.